We were thrilled to recieve a COLA Fellowship in 2010 to write this play.
We are also grateful for the generous support of:

Floyd Jones
Jan Munroe
Jackson Browne
The Thomas Paine Society
The Living History Centre Fund
Susan Martin & Alan Belzer
John Achorn
Jane Anderson & Tess Ayers
Elaine Tyler May
Lillian Laskin
Alaine Lowell
Dennis Hicks
Joanne Kealoha
Ray Singer
Harvey Schwartz
Beth Fuget
Joseph Maizlish